JBuilder 2007 Training sessions available now!

Abstract: JBuilder 2007 Training sessions available now!

On line registration possible and detailed info:

http://www.borlanduniversity.com/site/catalog/catCourseDescriptionShow.asp?pid=25&cid=109&GQS=10,,,,CodeGear%20(IDE)%20Catalog

Session 1� DECEMBER 20TH �9 AM US Pacific time, 6 PM CET, 5 PM GMT

  • Introduction to JBuilder
    Key features provided in JBuilder, that are not found in Eclipse.� It will also cover the installation of the IDE.
  • Eclipse, Workspaces and Projects
    Introduction to JBuilder 2007 features, including Eclipse Workbench, workspace structures, projects and introduces configuration of the environment.

Session 2 �DECEMBER 21st �9AM US Pacific time, 6 PM CET, 5 PM GMT

  • Migrating to JBuilder 2007
    How to migrate JBuilder 2005/2006 projects to JBuilder 2007.� Covering both the migration of JSE and JEE projects to JBuilder 2007.�